Contacts

Acceptance of the processing of personal data
Direct marketing

Thanks! Your message has been sent

There was an error sending your message, please try again later.

It is not possible to send the request without having accepted the processing of personal data

Product Manager Alessandro Parmigiani a.parmigiani@modulartem.com +39 328 5907813
Back Office Cristiana Soncini c.soncini@cgmspa.it +39 0522 740825
Francesca Magnani f.magnani@modulartem.com +39 0522 740829
Architect Riccardo Nizzoli r.nizzoli@modulartem.com +39 333 7950005
For abroad
Manager Area EMEA Ing. Angelo Richiello a.richiello@modulartem.com
Manager Area DACH Adriano Bellini a.bellini@modulartem.com
Federica Bellini f.bellini@modulartem.com
For Italy
Manager Area
Emilia Romagna
Toscana
Stefano Galli s.galli@modulartem.com +39 335 1934872
Manager Area
Lombardia
Liguria
Walter Vittorini w.vittorini@modulartem.com +39 335 1934872
Manager Area
Lazio
Umbria
Alfredo Giancamilli a.giancamilli@modulartem.com +39 335 6392292
Address
Phone
Email
Distributors

MODULARTEM is looking for partners for foreign markets, contact us at the e-mailinfo@modulartem.com

Architects

Are you an architect?
Work with us, send an email to info@modulartem.com and you will be contacted immediately

Catalogue

No professional can work without our 2017/18 catalogue, which contains the technical information required for choosing the perfect grids and making your swimming pool unique.

Be always up-to-date on MODULARTEM’s new products, materials, and events.

I accept the privacy policy

To sign up you must accept our privacy policy and give us permission to send you informative newsletters.

Thank you! Registration request completed successfully.

There was an error while subscribing your email, please try again later.